Kyusha Kai


Goonie
September 29, 2010, 1:39 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: , ,

Rollin’ like a gangster in the land of OZ.

I’m digging the single rear flares, windshield visor, spook chin spoiler and color. Very clean 610 goon!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is cool beyond comprehension. I wonder if they were available in LHD?

Comment by Tony240Z

yup, they were sold in the states as a LHD car.

Comment by kyushakai

OK, that’s it, I’m saving money for a 610. I wish I had more space for project cars other than my rusty 240Z…

Comment by Tony240Z

hmmm. hit and miss for me. Love the car itself, but not the front visor and 4×4 looks.

Comment by Jin

Its got a bit of the “Mad Max” look to it. Just an inch or two lower is all that is needed.

Comment by Nigel




Leave a Reply

