Kyusha Kai


Mahalo Everybody!
August 6, 2010, 3:03 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: , ,

100,000 views in 10 months. Not bad for a bootleg blog, run by an idiot and pertaining to a single subject.

For most people, cars are merely a mode of transportation. For others, cars have transcended past being just rubber and metal… my old Datsun has really become the love of my life. If you’re reading this, then you probably have your own “hunk of metal” that you call your love.

Hours every day are spent searching the ends of the internet looking at pictures and watching videos. Reading build threads and how-to’s to fix what’s not broken or window shopping for things that I don’t need. Buying $35 magazines written in a language that I can’t read just for a few photos. Hanging out in parking lots and driving in circles for hours with friends, just enjoying the company of my lady. It’s safe to say that the Z stirs my soul.

Went for a late night photo session with some great company. My sister and I met up with my cousins Ren, Reese and my extended family member, Brice. We got some hilarious looks from a cop before he kicked us out of a lot because of the enormous rig set up that my cousins just built. Here’s a couple of teaser pics!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very cool man. Congrats on your blogs success!

Comment by xonix_digital

Congrats on all the hits..its a great blog after all, why wouldnt be a success?!
Well, looks like a found my new DESKTOP!
Great Shots!

Comment by Freddy!

Soooo good!!! I really need a real photographer down here 😦

Comment by Eric

Hella likin the shots.

Comment by enoezam

Congratulations! That’s awesome news!

Comment by Jesse

Congrats! That’s awesome. You have so many hits!

sweet ass photos also.

Comment by Yuta

Congrats on the hits sir !

Comment by dropjay

Thats quite a nice number 10k in 10 months! Congrats

Comment by monkeymagic86

Ey! I want some pictures of your car to post it on my blog, want you?

Comment by R32Taka




Leave a Reply

