Kyusha Kai


Summer’s Here!
May 25, 2010, 4:12 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: , ,

What better way to enjoy it than a classic roadster with oodles of torque (for it’s stature), and the reliability of a modern car?

Oh so sweet.  Sexy, silver paintjob, twin cam KA24DE, Panasports and of course…  The top down.  I wouldn’t change a thing…  Unless I could somehow shoehorn a SR20DET into the tiny engine compartment.  It looks as though it’d be tough to find room for the turbo plumbing though.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve always wanted one of these.

There was a company not too long ago thats primary business was to swap sr20s into these old fairladys. I can’t seem to find the website now…

Comment by inzane240

Yeah SR20’s are no stranger to this chassis that’s for sure. This is certainly on my hit list after the Z.

Comment by xonix_digital

I love KA’s in small cars. Super clean, and super responsive.

Comment by SrFairladyZ

I thought about a K-Series swap for my new/old 1200, but I figure as a daily I better not destroy it to much.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

