Kyusha Kai


Who’s Rocky Auto?
May 10, 2010, 7:13 pm
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , , ,

The boys over at JDM Legends are at it again, posting a pristine C110 Skyline up on Ebay, complete with deeeeeeep Watanabes and an RB26.  These things are slowly overtaking the Hako as my favorite Skyline and watching Eric build this thing up on his blog, with his attention to detail, I would definitely take this over a similarly built Hako.  Probably.  Maybe.  Maybe not.


Extra points for the JNC sticker!

I wish I had money for a Hako and a Kenmeri.

Only 3 days left on the auction ladies and gents!  Low reserve considering the rarity and work put into this beast!

JDM Legends Blog
Ebay Link

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yeah, I think I’d still take the Hako. 4dr’s are a totally different matter, I’d much rather have a 4dr Kenmari than a GC10 sedan.

Comment by Chris (SixSylinder)




Leave a Reply

