Kyusha Kai


DRUNKEN UPDATE!
March 2, 2010, 11:26 pm
Filed under: Random

After my friend Crystal’s birthday dinner at Gyu-Kakku (where we had the worst service ever…  30% off for bad service!), I convinced her to send me her pictures from HellaFlush4.  We were rocking some awesome Team Lance T-shirts.

The two greatest lady friends a guy could ever ask for…  Melissa on the left and the birthday girl, Crystal on the right.

My brother from another (white) mother, Will.

Team Lance shirts were offered to friends at the show for free but for some reason, nobody wanted to wear a shirt with my face spray painted on…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey man, good to meet you, i took some pics of your car, check it out on my blog:

http://www.hellla.blogspot.com and also on my flickr:

DSC_0128
Comment by kenny

outtrigger reef seriously?! what are the odds we stayed at the same hotel you work at. Dude definitely~! I loved hawaii so much i really want to come back some time!

Comment by kenny

I’d rock ur shirt if I were there.

Comment by N/Aontherun




Leave a Reply

