Kyusha Kai


Random Stuffs
January 26, 2010, 12:22 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha, Random | Tags: , , , , ,

Have a BUNCH of pictures sitting around on my computer, so here’s a couple that I like.

Somewhat clean S30Z.  Changing up the usual ZG flare + Watanabe combo with some sick Work Equip 01’s.  Not that there’s anything wrong with Wats.

More Shin Yoshikawa.  I can just stare at these cutaways forever!

Crazy garage and crazy cars.  Ghost Factory in Japan builds some awesome Kyusha Nissans.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Since you are in Japan , could you possible assits me on find panasport wheels for my z31 . any help would be greatly appericated. They are call Panasport Racing G7 C5C2 . they are on website panasportsjp.com. But some how i could not find any order information on there site so could please check that out an give me some feedback, .

Thank you
Jp.

Comment by Jerry P.

JP,
I actually live in Hawaii! In my blogroll, check out Tetsuya Garage near the bottom… he lives in Japan and imports parts. Tell him Lance from Kyusha Kai sent you!

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

