Kyusha Kai


KyushaCraft
January 22, 2010, 12:28 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha, Random | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m sure everybody and their mothers have seen the Tokyo Auto Salon pictures.  One that really caught my eye was the paper craft Epson NSX made completely out of cardboard.

Picture of it’s construction for reference.

Doing a little research online unearthed some crazy Kyusha in paper form.

2000GT needs no introduction.

Subaru’s first mass made people mover.  Wikipedia reveals the Subaru 360 had a top speed of 60 miles per hour, weighed 1000 pounds and did the dash to 50 miles per hour in a staggering 37+ seconds.  It could use a shot of nitrous for motivation.  Haha.

Nissan 240RS from the WRC.  If you don’t know, this is the Silvia S110 and slots in between the S10 and S12.

I wish I had the skills and the know how to make these things.  I’d love to see a Cressida or a 510 Goon done up Shakotan style…  Super low down, deep dish rims, external oil cooler…  I might just give it a shot.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha wow. You can do it Kyusha. Get some huge scissors.

Comment by enoezam

Ahh, that NSX from TAS looked crazy!
Maybe you can start here? 😛
http://www.doobybrain.com/2009/04/08/carl-fredricksen-papercraft/

Comment by eseer

Hi, I would like to have a Epson NSX Papercraft. With a Seat inside for GranTursismo 5 Racing! Nice Picture

Comment by heinzist

When you get that, let me know… I’ll be over everyday to hang out!

Comment by kyushakai

Hallo, Kyusha, I found the manual for the car 1:24 http://bit.ly/icD3am
I work for the print industrie and I will manage to get the Prints.

Your welcome to visit me in the middle of germany. 2 friends and I bought a guesthouse 500 Years old, were you can stay: http://bit.ly/haO6lm
Here’s the map for the house, 120km from Frankfurt Airport. About 1 hour with the Z06 : )

Comment by heinzist

Fotgot the Map: http://bit.ly/hoNLoR

Comment by heinzist




Leave a Reply

