Kyusha Kai


Some Clever Title About A Wedding
January 8, 2010, 2:04 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: ,

I’m exhausted so I can’t think of any catchy titles.

I forgot where I found these pictures, but this car is CLEAN!  I just read earlier that white used to be Japan’s national racing color.

Tearing up the track on what looks to be Wed Sport SA90’s in bronze.  Very nice execution of a new wheel on the old chassis.  Classy with a great stance.

Everytime I look at this car, it makes me want to put some bronze TE37’s on my car.  I originally wanted the TE37’s in 15 x 7, 0 offset or 15 x 8 with a +15 offset for that super crabby face (concave face/GT-R fitment).  Is crabby face a Hawaii term?  I think I’ve only seen it used on our local forums.  Anyway, those TE37V’s in bronze are looking mighty tasty.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice track car fitment. It’s got a trackcar buisness look. Not the I’m low an from the streets ya dig.

Comment by enoezam

i really wish those te37v’s were available in 16s

Comment by jamel

Love it! If I did a Z, that’s exactly how I’d do it.

Comment by Joe-Wii




Leave a Reply

