Kyusha Kai


Random Bad-assery.
December 23, 2009, 2:59 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: ,

Sick pictures of a full-race Skyline R30 tearing it up on the track spitting that hot fire.  I’ve never been much of a fan of this car, but I’m slowly starting to want it more than the R33 or R34.  The R32 is still the top choice for me as far as new(er) Skylines go.

I’ve been sitting and looking at these pictures for quite a while making race car noises in my head.  Just imagine what it must sound like at full tilt!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn R31 race cars are awesome. Can L28 spit fire like that, and still be streetable?

Comment by enoezam

you could get one of those ebay flame thrower kits! haha.

my car used to have a bad ground and one day my friend was following behind me while i was driving. my z kept grounding out, shutting off the car momentarily, then turning back on while i was moving. i have a external fuel pump so it would push a lot of gas. the motor cut out, built up gas and pressure, then turn over again resulting in a huge flame spewing out of the exhaust. he said it was the coolest thing ever. i just wish i coulda seen it.

Comment by kyushakai

Damn sounds crazy. That’s why everyone needs a camera at all times.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

