Kyusha Kai


Just Another Set of 15″ SSR’s…
December 16, 2009, 3:50 am
Filed under: Kyusha, Random | Tags: , ,

But not what you’d think!  These are some SERIOUS vintage race wheels.  Maybe from IMSA racing?  Anyone know?

WHAM!  I wish these beasts could fit under my fenders…  Mmmm…  Center locking wheels…

The rears…

I could flip the faces on my Reverse Meshes and it still wouldn’t have this deep of a lip.  I’ll still probably try to do it just for fun though.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These yours?

Comment by enoezam

i wish! found the pics online and my jaw just dropped.

Comment by kyushakai

Oh. still hella lip.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

