Kyusha Kai


I Felt Like Driving Today
December 4, 2009, 6:59 pm
Filed under: Kyusha, Random | Tags: , ,

Took my car out to drive for about an hour to play around with my (friend’s) Canon Rebel XTi, and my (other friend’s) Canon 50mm Prime lens.  I really need to get my own equipment…

A pair of my SSR Longchamps 15 x 7 -1 Offset loaded up in my hatch.

Vintage, leather wrapped Momo Prototipo.

I love living and driving through downtown.  I get to check out business women in their sexy suits, listen to my exhaust reverberating throughout the buildings and watch my baby in the reflection of the plate glass windows.  This last picture was taken with my new phone, a Samsung Memoir.  8 megapixel camera in a phone?  Schweeet.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I see you’re having fun w/ the camera.
Wanna have a little shoot later on?
And have a winter meet and greet?

Comment by Reese

Nice. Finally Is see your Z. Looks cleans as hell.

Comment by enoezam

d00d that last pic in downtown with the building in the back…i work in that building lol!

Great pics!

Comment by Dano

HAHA! I’ll drive by one day and redline my engine in front of your building!

Comment by kyushakai

shoooots! but call me first…doubt i’ll be able to hear it 25 stories up. altho my office *is* on that side ;).

Comment by Dano




Leave a Reply

