Kyusha Kai


Talkin’ with homie Ralph today…
November 21, 2009, 2:23 pm
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: , ,

…  The owner of THE CLEANEST MX73 Toyota Cressida in the state.  15 x 10 with a -38 offset.  HOW.  THE.  HELL?

He convinced me that I definitely need more low in the Zed.  Whether it’s coils or cut springs, I am definitely not worthy of the Cress.  Also, I need to have the trip-Webers with six trumpets screaming her beautiful song in my life.

DAMN YOU MR. suPREME.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice Cress. Is ot a stick? An when you gonna throw up some more pics of your Z? I wanna see the roll cage.

Comment by enoezam

His Cress is an automatic street cruiser. And he still wants to go lower.

I’ve gotta get my camera back and I’ll grab some pics of my cage.

Comment by kyushakai

Souds good I wanna see more of your Z it looks to be a hella nice one. An Auto or not that Cress is lookin nice. If it’s a cruiser lower is definately a good idea.

Comment by enoezam

[…] friend and wheel fitment mentor, Ralph.  He left his killer Toyota Cressida at home to save his tricks for HellaFlush4. Don’t bother asking what he’s planning on […]

Pingback by Kyusha Kai New Years Meet Pt. 1 « Kyusha Kai




Leave a Reply

