Kyusha Kai


Sticker shopping!
November 8, 2009, 10:46 am
Filed under: Random

I went sticker shopping last night.  In my underwear.  On my couch.  Oh how I love the internet.  So far I got me some Mooneyes, Fatlace’s Tiffany Safari “Illest”, JDMEgo’s “I GET RAD”, some random Ebay “Get that Datsun difference” and Japanese Nostalgic Car’s stickies.  Not too sure where I’m gonna put them, probably either under the hood or on the rear window.  Still need to pick up Munkywurks (Oahu’s BEST JDM shop) and SpeedHawaii joints.

On another note, the University of Hawaii Warriors FINALLY won another damn football game!  My god, how I miss those days with June Jones and Colt Brennan.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

