Kyusha Kai


Oh Won’t You Be My Neighbor?
September 4, 2011, 4:15 pm
Filed under: Kyusha, Random | Tags: ,

One day as I was leaving my apartment’s parking garage, I noticed a car that I haven’t seen before…

I LOVE these old Coronas. The majority of the people living in my apartment complex are old, but there are a few enthusiasts… the fact that it has a brand new license plate has me thinking that somebody just pulled it out of storage with the intent to restore it. Here’s to hoping anyway.

Also, I thought I took pictures of a 240z that I is always parking on the street, but I guess they didn’t save. Super clean with a vinyl top. New neighbors who are J-Tin enthusiasts would be great! Time to start leaving my number under some windshield wipers…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dude, I know a guy here in SD that has this same car better condition as his DD!! He’s trying to sell it but doesn’t know what to ask for it. AAahhh if only I had the money and the means to give him a reasonable offer.

Comment by Drive510

Same here, need more j-tin enthusiasts. Everyone are into VW’s and Audis. Bah.

Comment by Torby

love them! i picked up this rusty j-tin for $25k http://i48.tinypic.com/2af0uup.jpg ..lol what am i thinking??

Comment by retrowheels




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

