Kyusha Kai


My Favorite 510 At The Moment
July 12, 2011, 2:22 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: ,

For some reason Indy510’s build thread flew under my radar and I only caught up with it last week. I love this car. Best quote in the thread has to be, “Icehouse already called first dibs if I ever want to sell it …… . . he also very politely told me that I’m not allowed to ever paint it …”.

See the build thread at Ratsun

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Phil built it. He owned it for prob 4 months.

Comment by Mike

I wish I were up on the mainland so I could swap parts/cars like the guys on Ratsun always do…

Comment by kyushakai

beautiful car. Awesome!

Comment by celtik56




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

