Kyusha Kai


The Internet Just Exploded
May 7, 2011, 5:22 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , ,

I have no idea how long ago this happened but I just found out that Hayashi Racing just started their USA site. Someone stop me from dropping $4,000 on some Yayois!

Peep the pics, my buddy Goki’s 510 Goon is featured as well as Riverside’s 510 sedan. BOOOOOOOOOOOM!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yehooo, i just saw the same thing a month ago and almost bought Street’s for a car I dont own!

Comment by YuZi

Hayashi Racing owns my soul.

Props to them for giving us what we want.

Comment by xonix_digital

already shoot them with inquiry on yayoi… stoked, really want a set to hung on my wall for like 5 years now…

Comment by adam afif

“*Yayoi and Techno Racing have been discontinued their production.
They are not available anymore, once manufactures inventories are gone.”

Oh, that’s too bad. No wonder they are so expensive.

Comment by Killua

Is that a legit site? My buddy’s 510 has SSR Star Sharks, not Techno TRVs like the site says. Very different wheels right down to them being 3 piece where as the TRVs and single piece. How very misleading and unprofessional.

Comment by Zeb

WOOOOOOW! I did not catch that! Seems very odd that Hayashi would make a mistake like that.

I’ll ask around…

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

