Kyusha Kai


Classy
March 19, 2011, 12:33 pm
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: ,

It’s been a while since I have posted anything S30 related, so here’s a Z that I think oozes class. It probably won’t be to everyone’s taste, but black with gold trim is always a killer combo.

Molded flares = Huge lips and wide wheels. Me like. I’m also really liking that gold painted taillight panel to match the pinstriping. I think this is the first time I’ve seen that panel painted in something other than black/gray. Kudos to the owner!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I dig the shaved pillar emblems.
Cleans up the look of the car dramatically.

But I’d still never do it lol.

Comment by xonix_digital




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

