Kyusha Kai


Couple Randoms From The Desktop
March 8, 2011, 9:19 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha, New Cars, Random | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a first for my blog. Isuzu Bellett GT-R. I honestly don’t know much about them other than the fact that they have a dual cam 1.6L engine and that they’re rare as unicorn poop. Somebody school me!

Proof that Watanabes look good on anything. I’ve been telling EVERYBODY who will listen to me that new(er) cars look great on small wheels and huge sidewalls, but not many believe me. This is the only picture that I remembered where I pulled it from. Props to Matt from Farm Of Minds

Watanabes again? Stay classy, Coupe.

I. LOVE. THIS. PICTURE. It’s like Pokemon. I need to catch ‘em all. Bluebirds, Hako, Fairlady and 1200… OH MY!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

your not the only one saying it dude there anre fure thing that look cooler than deep wanabes on sooo meny diferent cars when given a good dose of wall and a little strech :)

Comment by go kart tyer fitment ollie

Haha, I fell in love with the S15 at Tokyo Auto Salon on the 15″ Work Equips!

Comment by kyushakai

I’m diggin that last picture. That’s dope.

Comment by Drive510




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

