Kyusha Kai


DRUNKEN 4AM BLOG UPDATE
January 22, 2011, 4:53 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , , ,

Came home from my buddies bar at 4am…. Open up my mailbox… CHRISTMAS IN JANUARY!

I found out my old schoolmate Rod is not only living in Japan, he’s also running one of the BEST used JDM/Miata parts blog out there. He hooked me up with a 360mm wooden Nardi for cheap. Complete and in great condition for a fraction of what they usually sell for? Count me in. Ask him for what you’re looking for. He’s got more than just the 4×100 Miata offset, if you know what I mean.

In the background is a set of custom 2″ drop blocks with 2 degrees of correction and the U bolts, one of four 510 repair manuals I ordered from Amazon and my weather seal kit.

I CAN’T WAIT TILL I HAVE A DAY OFF!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are those prices USD? That’s way better than I would’ve thought for a Nardi. I’ll just have to convince my wife it’s as important of a purchase as it is.

Comment by Mike

Yes sir. USD and he can send you detailed shots of any scratches or whatever before you decide to buy.

Comment by kyushakai

Got the same book…just need the car now !

Comment by Nigel

those nardis are bloodly cheap!

thanks for the link.

shame its mostly ms5 stuff

Comment by aidan

He carries some other stuff too, just give him a holler. The last time I was chatting with him, he had some 4×114.3 Longchamps in 14×10 -30+. INSANE!

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

