Kyusha Kai


A Couple More From Wrench Day
January 9, 2011, 2:10 am
Filed under: Kyusha, Random | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Brice is ALWAYS jumping into my shots. Sleeper Cressida and the Goon.

Oh and I forgot. I also got my hands on this a couple of weeks before I got the wagon. Dual cam KA24. I highly doubt I’m gonna put this in the car though.

Oh and my brass shifter bushings came in. I love getting something good amongst the bills and junk mail!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

KA-T!!! then slap it in the wagon!!

Comment by Sean Peazy

Hahaha! I like the way you think!

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

