Kyusha Kai


MOAR WAGON
October 29, 2010, 12:22 am
Filed under: Kyusha | Tags: , , , , ,

I didn’t even know these existed! Starlets are rare enough, but a wagon? Wow. Hayashi Streets are all class under the flares.

Roll cage and Recaros just scream trackday fun!

Switching up the kicks. Polished Advan A3A’s. I prefer the Hayashi’s though.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m with you, I didn’t know they came in wagon form! and this one is a hot one too. that makes it extremely special in my eyes.

Comment by Isidro

that thing is tits, saw one or two here in europe, but 100% oem

Comment by monkeymagic86

rare as rocking horse poo

Comment by callum

That was from Yahoo Auctions a while back! I saved those pics, too. Can’t believe someone would sell that beauty.

Comment by Jin

Starlet wagons rule so hard, nice pics.

Comment by Phil

Speechless, a rare beast !!

Comment by Nigel

I saw one up for auction a little while back as well…. but what I really want are those headlight surrounds that convert the square headlights to round ones. Give my KP a little more OG vibe.

Comment by Eric@JDM Legends




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

