Kyusha Kai


Mark II
October 21, 2010, 2:49 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , ,

c72c over on Japanese Nostalgic Car found this gem of a ’74 Mark II Corona at a junkyard! It’s rockin’ some sweet mismatched SSR’s. Deep Longchamps in the front and Formula meshes out back.

165 series tires stretched on 14×9′s! INSANE!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL! did we really feature the exact same car on our blogs on the exact same day?

Comment by Gabe

Just wanted to say thanks, I’ve never had any of my cars pop up in someone’s blog before. :)

Comment by Kris

Haha cool, you found my blog! I love your attention to detail on each part! I consider myself pretty anal about stuff, but neutralizing the rust on the springs UNDER the wiper arms!?! I love it!

Any more updates on the car?

Comment by kyushakai

I was looking for some other Corona pictures on google, saw mine and didn’t recognize the link, so i clicked it and it brought me here. :D
Nothing new lately. I’m deployed right now so it’s sitting under a car cover. Once I get back I’ll get back to work on it. Keep an eye on the garage thread for updates.
Thanks again man.

Comment by Kris

I’ll be looking forward to it! Stay safe brother!

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

