Kyusha Kai


You Know You Want It
October 1, 2010, 3:12 am
Filed under: New Cars | Tags: , ,

So hit up Dsalni because he’s selling his sex on wheels S14 for sale. KA-T = power as well as torque and choice quality parts make this a solid deal. Check out Dslani’s blog for the parts list, as well as more pictures.

I almost owned an S14 many a moons ago. I owned a Ducati Monster 620 and someone locally wanted to trade me his ’95 240sx for that bike. I paid $2500 for the Monster in poor condition and put about $2000 into getting her rideable. His S14 had a Kouki headlight conversion, SR20 swap, Vertex kit and 5zigen FNO1C’s. Whenever I think about it, I kick my own ass for not jumping on the deal fast enough as by the time I made my decision, he had traded someone else already.

Seriously one of the sexiest S14′s out there. Good job building it and I hope it goes to a nice home.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This thing is berserker, I posted it a few months back. Dennis builds A++++ cars. Buy his art!

Comment by Chris

whoa thanks so much for all the love guys! I truely do appreciate the recognition and kind words!!

Comment by dsalni




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

