Kyusha Kai


RedRum
September 14, 2010, 2:29 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , ,

Caught this Hako on Freddy aka RA64 Freddy’s blog.

It’s refreshing to see another color, other than white or silver on a Hako. I’m also feeling the fender vents… it’s a nice way to update a classic. Modern and functional. Although in a few years after the 2015 Lexus ES300’s start coming from the factory with fender vents (seeing as how every manufacturer NEEDS to have some kind of fender vent or gills), I’d be tired of it. Last but not least, the rear fender flares. In true OEM GT-R fashion, I think having only the rear flares makes the car look BUFF. I would try it on my Z, but I’m a wuss.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Me too.
I can’t stand the thought of cutting my fenders/quarters.

Comment by xonix_digital

Thanks for the plug Lance!
Love this Hako!

Comment by Freddy

Looks track day ready !!

Comment by Nigel




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

