Kyusha Kai


Crazy Jaguar
July 18, 2010, 12:20 am
Filed under: Kyusha, Non-JDM Cars | Tags: ,

While browsing Hybrid Z, I came across some shots from Crazy Octopus… The owner of one of my new favorite Z’s. Browsing his Flickr account, a British car caught my eye. That’s right. A British car. And not a Lotus or an Aston.

Fantastic cars, gentlemen.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Source, Kyusha Kai This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. ← Oh no! […]

Pingback by Jag dopeness | Grimy

Yes I know of crazy octopus. I’m in love/ jealous of his s13 suspension setup. Nd I can’t front that Jag had me stuck. It’s so damn low an classy.

Comment by enoezam

Is that the XJ12 version?

Comment by Joe-Wii

Interesting. I thought Jags were all 5×120. I wonder if the XJS is 5×4.5 or if he changed hubs. This is killer

Comment by Chris




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

