Kyusha Kai


Hawt Hawcheese.
May 28, 2010, 1:53 am
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha | Tags: , , , , ,

Panda coupe sitting on some Watanabes F8’s, rocking the super rare Voltron hood.

Ok, now on with the real Hachis.  Aussie Portuguese built hatch on some clean SSR Formula Meshes.

I love clean interiors.  The way I see it, most of the time is spent sitting inside of your car.  So a well executed and functional interior gets huge points from me.

I’m pretty sure I’m the last person on the blog-o-sphere to post up the Impulse Car Service Hachi.  I just love how clean the engine bay is.

Plus the new TE37V’s don’t hurt.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

White hachi with black plates is portuguese btw.

Comment by monkeymagic86

Good lookin’ out man! Are Aussie plates the yellow w/black lettering?

Comment by kyushakai

i think old aussie plates are also black & white, but they are different.
I actually know this car. Europe unite :-)

Comment by monkeymagic86

Wow, glad i’m portuguese. They got good style!

Comment by bkh808

Hey hows things, just seen Dayo’s Levin that I shot last year, check out this if you get the chance. This is what happened to the car just this year http://juiceboxforyou.com/2010/07/the-little-hachi-that-could/ the car has been written off, but is going to be rebuilt bigger and better.

Comment by Juicebox

This Panda isnt a 86,its a S12 gazzelle,its a coupe version of S12 Silvia.But it realy looks like 86.

Comment by DannyBoy

LOL, yeah I was just giving my friend a hard time about that since he has an S12. I always call it an 86.

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

