Kyusha Kai


Randoms
December 10, 2009, 7:26 pm
Filed under: JDM, Kyusha, New Cars, Random | Tags: , , , , , ,

Today’s a good day.  Slept in late, met up with some homies for a couple of beers and spotted a Lamborghini Murcielago SuperVeloce 670.  Because I’m in a good mood, I won’t bore you all with my words, insight, thoughts, blah blah blah blah blahhhhhh.  Just a couple of random pictures that I’m not sure where I’d fit into any other post.  Just some sick cars on some sick rims.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Every post you put up has somethin I like. I’ve had a thing for those aw11 MR2′s for awhile now.
An Yeah tilt your gauges. We could be then we could be bff’s.

Comment by enoezam

BFF’S FOREVER AND EVER! i’ve loved that look of tilted gauges since i rode in my friend’s dad’s porsche back in the day.

Comment by kyushakai




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

